The theme group work is now coming to a close, with the initial plan draft having been drawn up. This is being proof read at the moment and we hope to start the pre submission consultation (regulation 14) by the end of the month


Theme group leads

Housing - Cllr Rob Smith

Environment - Scott Hallett / Lesley Sobey

Sustainability - David Shelton

Members of the Stathern Neighbourhood planning advisory committee

Cllr Cherry Underwood

Cllr Rob Smith

Cllr Ken Bray

Sally Fagan

Carrie Fryer

David Mell

David Shelton

Alison Shelton

Scott Hallett

Lesley Sobey

Jean Cox

© 2018 Stathern Parish Council